Golden Age

rohit logo 1

rohit logo 2

rohit logo 3

rohit 4

rohit 5

 

How have you guys been? I’m looking forward to hear from you’ll. Hope you guys are doing well. Let me describe my newest blogpost as the girl next door.

Just a while ago, Tie & Dye trend has made a great comeback and we cannot resist but accept it with open arms. I found myself taking full advantage of the big Sale at Lifestyle this season. That’s when I saw this Peach colour maxi dress. At our very first meeting I fell in love with it and decided that its worth the Purchase.

This look also reminds me of one of my favourite songs called ‘Forever Young’ by Alphaville. I tried my best to capture all the elements that represent Youth, be it the bright colours, the bicycle or the beautiful plants in the background. It reflects the feminine side of a young girl,with the bubbly colour and the overall Tie & Dye print. So, I chose to work around this theme which brought me to the idea of adding hints of Gold.

I wore this long Royal Blue pendant with Gold slip-ons as footwear. Also,I am carrying this Amara Metal Clutch from Eva Exports which does justice to my overall outfit and makes it complete. Eva Exports is an online shopping Store for all kinds of bags be like Clutches, tote bags, Sling bags, Travel bags,ect. We are extremely grateful to Store Eva for this lovely metal clutch @storeevadotcom. It is truly an honour.

Since my aim was to translate the energetic version of a young teenager into this look, We captured these shots at The Little Door, Andheri West. This place has a pleasing ambiance with exquisite items on their menu. They literally have a little door at the entrance 🙂

Photography – @rohitdubeyphotography

Outfit- @lifestylestores

 

Leave a Reply

