Fall Update : Yellow Dress 

Happy Friday Everyone 🌸

The beloved Fall season has started and one of the most exciting parts of Fall is seeing all the runaway trends slowly making their way into wearable, everyday clothing. As you can see in the picture – Fall update : Yellow Dress

Along with anchoring earth tones, exuberant pops of vibrant colours also appear through the collections. Transcending gender, these unexpectedly vivacious colors in our Fall 2016 palette act as playful but structured departures from your more typical fall shades. Yellow adds a splash of uplifting vibrancy. This ever vibrant tone of the season was in stock at one of my favourite store – Belleza That’s right – Belleza isn’t just good for  shopping the latest trends, it’s also good for discovering completely new and original ones.
When I walked into the Belleza store located in the Heart of Bandra (opposite chemistry) @belleza_fashion_store I was instantly drawn to this yellow dress in the rack. It is a beautiful store with an array of versatile dresses. One can opt for dresses from casual outings to brunches, dinner dates and cocktail parties. Lately, in the tops department there, one can find off shoulder’s and bell sleeves tops, my current favourites. With the season of fall right around the corner, this yellow dress was my go to outfit. I could not stop adoring the delicate sleeve cut which makes this outfit look so unique. I paired up my dress with minimalistic dainty jewellery. I like to collect dainty jewellery as it always remains in style and it can never go wrong.

Well, that’s a wrap for my fall outfit. I hope you all enjoyed and have the best Friday. Thank you for stopping by. As always, if you have any questions, comments, or requests please leave them below. I’d love to know what you guys think about today’s outfit. With love, Brinda

Leave a Reply

