Bohemian Chic


How have you guys been lately? I hope you’ll are doing well. Today’s post is based on how to create a bohemian look with so much ease.

Boho, A Trend that never fails to make me happy. What I truly like about this trend is its free spirit. This Creative Hippie style has the capacity to brighten the hues of life in its own Unique way. It is youthful and inspiring.
I’ve worn this brown jumpsuit with smocking effect on the torso. The interesting cut similar to that of Harem pants gives works well with my Bohemian Inspiration

When we think of Bohemian as a trend we just cannot forget about beads and bright colours. So I simply added this bead neckpiece. Also I wore these flipflops with metal bands which takes the look to another level. 

Hope you like this look, Lots of love

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

