Red :: Off Shoulder Dress



Winter is by far the best season for me. This season makes me feel rejuvenated and hence more productive. Also, this is the only season in India that is cooler than the rest of seasons and I can experiment with my outfits. One can opt for layering their clothes with jackets, cardigans, trench coats, skater dress, fringe dress and much more. The colours that shout outright for this season is Red and Green and I love these red and white vertical, fun strip detailing going on in this dress. This one is perfect for a house party, Christmas dinner or an office holiday party! I have been waiting to wear this dress since I saw it. Is it not the most holiday dress ever? It’s Red :: Off Shoulder Dress, with a flair, it’s perfect. You just can’t go wrong with this outfit. You can also pair it with a simple cardigan to keep yourself warm during the night .

 

 

Street Soul has lately been my favourite destination for classic street style clothing. Every now and then they incorporate some fabulous pieces to their collection. Their latest additions consist of bomber jackets, suede dress and leather skirts, fringed jackets, graphic tees and everything essential for winter! Their upbeat collection of clothes makes me want to visit the store each season. Not only do they have some great outfits but also sparkly clutches and accessories to make your look polished. Winter is the time for me to splurge and indulge in some shopping. I am waiting to spend some time with my close friends and family this christmas.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading the post. Let me know what outfit do you prefer this season? If you have any questions, comment below and I can help you find something similar or link it to you. With love, Brinda.

 

Location CourtesyVedge

You can now follow us on INSTAGRAM

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

