Fashion

The Only Summer Staple You Need

Summer in Mumbai is absolutely crazy, but your summer outfits don’t have to be! It can be challenging to figure out a comfortable and breathable summer outfit, and even more challenging to figure out a fashionable summer outfit. Thankfully with the warm weather I’ve been able to wear some fabulous summer outfits that totally beat the heat and make me look and feel as stylish as ever. 

So, What’s on my summer checklist? Nothing too fancy as we are keeping it low keel. I can’t tell you how obsessed I was with white and florals last summer’s, I’d still wear them but I had to update my summer wardrobe with a fresher style.

I love how yellow is making a comeback. It’s not so loud and just fit right with the blue shorts. I could actually wear this outfit every day. The leaves print of the boat neck tee gives such a summer vibe. I see this as a really effortless but at the same time so classy for casual wear. 

For me, the reason I adore this is because you can wear to the beach, to brunch, for formal parties when paired with a jacket. Not only are these extremely versatile, but if you’re planning for a trip they’re also all so lightweight and perfect to pack, making more room for accessories. 

I hope you all enjoyed reading the post and have the best Saturday. Thank you for stopping by. As always, if you have any questions, comments, or requests please leave them below. I’d love to know what you guys think about today’s outfit. 

With love, Brinda 

Graphic tee – Leelanstores, Bandra 

Belted shorts – @forever21 

Would love to connect on Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/seamlessymphony/

Facebook & Twitter : @seamlessymphony

Leave a Reply

