Yellow is back this summer

​The weather has been warming up guys!! Summer is here and that means sun dresses are on full rotation in my closet. I have been filling my closet with yellow and blue hues. 

I was on a hunt for a summer skirt and this one fits my bill. I wore this this cute little palm print skirt a week ago and I’m obsessed. I love love love the print. The moment I got to know it’s a free size I picked it up and it fits me so well. Neon goes well with this, but would also look good with a white tank or even a casual tee. I have had the neon top for over a year & think it is absolute crazy pants that it hasn’t made an appearance on the  a blog yet, because it is hands down the best fitting top in my closet and is super comfortable & I adore the color. The end result of my outfit turned out to be so much fun. 

Its the perfect silhouette for daytime shopping and easily transitions into my cocktail dress for a glass of champagne. It feels good during this hot weather and I like that I can wear it with wedges to dress it up a little bit. Leelan is more affordable than you can think and the quality of clothes is brilliant. 

Effortless style is key when you are on the go and I always love checking out Leelan’s latest collections. Big Thank you for letting me style with your new collection. 

May we all have a wonderful Tuesday and beginning to a new week is my hope. Thanks for following and I love you all! 

Lots of love,

Brinda 

Outfit credits – Leelanstores 

Leave a Reply

